Exhibitor Press Releases (46)

Exhibitor Name Press Release Title Release Date
Witron Integrated Logistics Inc Canadian Retailer Sobeys chooses WITRON for a third time Mon. Feb. 13
Witron Integrated Logistics Inc ATP and WITRON realize E-Commerce DC Mon. Feb. 13
NFI Industries NFI Acquires Dominion Warehousing Wed. Feb. 8
TGW Systems TGW @ ProMat 2017 Mon. Jan. 30
Datalogic Datalogic Announces the New AV7000 High Performance Long Range Linear Camera Tue. Jan. 17
Taylored Services Taylored Fulfillment Services Awarded TOP 3PL by MultiChannel Merchant Tue. Jan. 3
JAXPORT JAXPORT’s new 100-gauge cranes move first containers Mon. Dec. 12
ORBIS Corporation ORBIS Mini-Load Tote with Dividers Offers Versatility in Automated Warehouses Fri. Dec. 2
ORBIS Corporation ORBIS Small Format Pally Ideal for Retail Deliveries Thu. Dec. 1
ORBIS Corporation ORBIS Pally® Helps Streamline Fulfillment, Distribution and Merchandising Thu. Dec. 1
GEODIS GEODIS in the U.S. Fulfills 2.5 Million Orders Over the Holiday Shopping Period Sun. Nov. 20
JAXPORT JAXPORT’s new rail terminal is open for business Thu. Nov. 17
TGW Systems TGW FlashPick® is the Smart Piece Picking System Tue. Nov. 15
3gtms 3Gtms Opens European Office Wed. Nov. 2
TGW Systems TGW STINGRAY Shuttle System for TVH Tue. Nov. 1
JAXPORT JAXPORT partner unveils latest evolution in container shipping Tue. Nov. 1
Port Logistics Group Topson Downs Selects Port Logistics Group for Omnichannel Logistics Services Tue. Nov. 1
Ruan Transportation Management Systems Ruan’s Lisa Gonnerman Honored as the National Safety Director of the Year Thu. Oct. 27
JAXPORT Michaels Stores, Inc. latest household name to join JAXPORT’s Foreign Trade Zone Wed. Oct. 26
JAXPORT Record-Setting Year for JAXPORT Container Cargo Business Mon. Oct. 24
Green Mountain Technology Green Mountain Technology Selected as QVC's 2016 Supply Chain Partner of the Year Mon. Oct. 24
Ruan Transportation Management Systems Ruan Hosts Community-Wide Food Drive, Stuff The Truck, To Benefit The Food Bank Of Iowa Fri. Oct. 21
JAXPORT New Video: 2017 JAXPORT Logistics and Intermodal Conference Wed. Oct. 19
Johnson Stephens Consulting, Inc. Johnson Stephens Consulting Named to INC. 5000 for 2nd Consecutive Year Wed. Oct. 12
GEODIS GEODIS, finalist for the 12th Annual Supply Chain Innovation Award Wed. Oct. 12
3gtms Sleek Fleet Selects 3Gtms Transportation Management System Wed. Oct. 5
Port Logistics Group Port Logistics Group Releases New Website Tue. Oct. 4
Ruan Transportation Management Systems Ruan Named to Inbound Logistics’ 2016 Top 100 Trucker List Tue. Oct. 4
GEODIS OHL is Now GEODIS Fri. Sep. 9
Matson Logistics, Inc. Matson to Build Two New Con-Ro Ships Thu. Aug. 25
3gtms FloPath Automatic Logistics Selects 3Gtms Transportation Management System Wed. Aug. 10
Matson Logistics, Inc. Matson, Matson Logistics Win Quest for Quality Awards Tue. Aug. 9
3gtms Bemis Manufacturing Company Goes Live with 3Gtms Optimization Thu. Jul. 28
Matson Logistics, Inc. Matson Logistics to Acquire Span Alaska Mon. Jul. 18
NiceLabel Americas, Inc. NiceLabel launches game changing software platform and new product line Tue. Jul. 12
Hytrol Conveyor Company, Inc. Hytrol Ranks Better Than Competition in 10 Areas Fri. Jul. 1
Port Logistics Group Port Logistics Group Implements Seattle Gateway Solution for Rocky Brands Tue. May 31
Hytrol Conveyor Company, Inc. Hytrol Hosts Open House for $12 Million Expansion Fri. May 20
Matson Logistics, Inc. Matson Logistics Launches New Express LCL Service Tue. May 17
Ruan Transportation Management Systems Gonnerman Elected Treasurer of ATA Safety Management Council Mon. May 9
Hytrol Conveyor Company, Inc. Hytrol's Chris Glenn Wins MHI's YPN Award Thu. Apr. 7
Hytrol Conveyor Company, Inc. Hytrol's Poston, Sartin Chosen for Pros to Know Award Thu. Feb. 18
Hytrol Conveyor Company, Inc. Hytrol Offers Seminars and On-site Training Tue. Feb. 16
Green Mountain Technology Green Mountain Technology Selected as a Top Workplace For the Third Consective Year Sat. Jan. 16
Approved Inbound Logistics Magazine - Logistics Planner 2016 Tue. Jan. 12
Hytrol Conveyor Company, Inc. LCBO Wins Supply Chain Innovation Award with Hytrol Equipment Wed. Oct. 14